Hudson-Athens Lighthouse

Hudson-Athens Lighthouse, photograph by Paul HamannBoard of Directors

Our Board of Directors is comprised of elected officers and members from Columbia County and Greene County.

    Hudson-Athens Lighthouse
    Preservation Society

    • Louise Bliss
    • Marc Dolan
    • Robert Ihlenburg
    • Joe Kenneally
    • John Santacrose
    • Robert Taylor
    • Marilyn Rositzke
    • Tom Hoffman
    • Michelle Tarsa
    • Carol Gans
    • Kay Lasher

    Hudson-Athens Lighthouse, photograph by Paul Hamann

    Above Photographs by Paul Hamann

Home Page Mission History Events Membership By-Laws Board of Directors Contact Links
Lighthouse Photographs Lighthouse Interior Photographs Lighthouse Events Photographs Capital Foundation Restoration Project